2011 (2010 Academic Year) Academic Excellence Awards - Albany

The annual prize giving event was held in Auckland on 16th April 2011.

Congratulations to all students who received awards. To be a recipient reflects dedication, talent and perseverance.

We appreciate all the support from our generous sponsors.

Prize List Recipients

Air New Zealand | Prize in Economics (178.250)

Pouyan Nikrou

ASB| Prize in Finance (125.320)

Kalanina Lee

Auckland Property Investors Association | Prize in Real Estate (127.342)

Christopher Paulin

Buildcorp Management Ltd | Prize in Property Management and Development (127.341)
Cengage Learning | Prize in Post Graduate Finance

Carlton King (Semester One)
Lian Zhou (Semester Two)

Cengage Learning | Prize in Macroeconomics (178.100)

Pouyan Nikrou

Cengage Learning | Prize in Microeconomics (115.106)

Elaine Christy

3M New Zealand | Prize in First Year Finance (125.700)

Kalanina Lee

Chartered Financial Analyst Institute (CFA) | Prize in Finance

Scott O'Ryan
Jie Zhang
Jing Fu
Christian Burger

ANZ Private Bank | Prize in Economics (178.280)

Supisara Wannapruk

Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) | Prize in Finance (125.363)

Pouyan Nikrou

Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) | Academic Prize (All Campuses)

Xiuyu Li

Westpac | Prize in Postgraduate Financial Economics

Mattias Mueller
John Parlane

Property Institute of New Zealand | Top Student

Kirstine Dyet

R.M.McGough | Prize in Valuation

Steven Flexman

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey