2012 (2011 Academic Year) Academic Excellence Awards - Albany

The annual prize giving event was held in Auckland on 12th April 2012.

Prize List Receipients

Auckland Property Investors Association (Albany)

Deborah Griffin

ASB | Prize in Finance

Zhong Wan

Buildcorp Management Ltd (Albany)

Deborah Griffin

Cengage Learning | Prize in Finance

Qilong Wang (Semester One)
Yuan Gao (Semester Two)

Cengage Learning | Prize in Prize in Macroeconomics

Zhenfeng Cao

Cengage Learning | Prize in Prize in Microeconomics

Rose Craigie

CFA® Institute| Prize in Finance

Yiling Li
Christopher Paulin
Javier Zalazar

Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) | Prize in Finance (Albany Campus)

Matthew McGrath

Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) | Academic Prize (Top student across all campuses)

Hannah Bennett

Property Institute of New Zealand | Student of the year

Deborah Griffin

R.M. McGough | Prize in Valuation

Deborah Griffin

3M New Zealand | Prize in first year finance

Nigel Espie

Westpac | Prize in Financial Economics

Siwen Pan

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey