New information following the change in COVID-19 alert levels.

2014 (2013 Academic Year) Academic Excellence Awards - Albany

The annual prize giving event was held in Auckland on 7th April 2014.

Prize List Receipients

(Business Finance)

Jing Lu

Buildcorp Management Limited (Albany)

Mitchell Pachoud

Cengage Learning  |  Prize in Finance

Ruishan Chen
Peng Shi

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Macroeconomics

Kaiya Watson

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Microeconomics

Wei (Vicky) Yang

CFA | Chartered Financial Analyst Scholarship

Sam Weir
Andrean Koesmawan
Nigel Espie
Xiangyun Kang
Xiaoxiao Guan

Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) | Prize in Finance

Mei Yam Tse

R.M. McGough | Prize in Valuation

Ming Sun

Auckland Chamber of Commerce | Prize for Top First Year Economics Student

Wei (Vicky) Yang

Auckland Chamber of Commerce | Prize for Top First Year Finance Student

Christopher Wright

Toyota Financial Service | Prize in Third Year Finance

Rose Craigie

WestPac | Prize in Financial Economics

Thi Nguyen

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey