New information following the change in COVID-19 alert levels.

2015 (2014 Academic Year) Academic Excellence Awards - Albany

The annual prize giving event was held in Auckland on 5th May 2015.

Prize List Receipients

Auckland Chamber of Commerce | Prize for Top First Year Finance Student

Liam McDonald
Bronwyn Bruce-Brand

(Business Finance)

Mazen Almulla

Buildcorp Management Limited (Albany)
(Property Management and Development)

Peter Craig

Cengage Learning  |  Prize in Managerial Finance

Tao Gu (Semester One)
Frankie Tam (Semester Two)

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Macroeconomics

James Stone (Internal)

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Microeconomics

Ji-Eun Lee (Internal)

Cengage Learning  |  Prize in Research Methods in Economics and Finance

Eloree Wilson

CFA | Chartered Financial Analyst Scholarship

Jiguang Shen
Richard Ventura
Yi Ban
Losaline Liuaki

Edify | Prize in Fundamentals of Finance

Lin Lin

Financial Services Institute of Australasia (FINSIA) | Prize in International Finance and Banking

Kaiwei Tan

Property Institute of New Zealand | Student of the Year

Sharee Aitken

R.M. McGough | Prize in Valuation

John Stewart

Toyota Financial Services | Prize in Third Year Finance

Xianran Wang

Westpac | Prize in Financial Economics (Post Graduate Financial Economics)

Rose Craigie

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey