2016 (2015 Academic Year) Academic Excellence Awards - Albany

Prize List Receipients

Auckland Chamber of Commerce | Prize for Top First Year Finance Student

Charlotte Newson

(Business Finance)

Michael Blank

Buildcorp Management Limited (Albany)
(Property Management and Development)

Emily Duncan

Cengage Learning  |  Prize in Managerial Finance

Tao Gu (Semester One)
Frankie Tam (Semester Two)

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Macroeconomics

Ji-Eun Lee

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Microeconomics

Rex Fenwick

Cengage Learning  |  Prize in Finance

Semester One | Jingwei Ha
SEmester Two | Hwa Perng Gan

CFA | Chartered Financial Analyst Scholarship

Michael Blank
Dylan Dunlop-Barrett
Lin Lin
Hannah Mackintosh
Tiantian Tang

Property Institute of New Zealand | Student of the Year

Emily Duncan

R.M. McGough | Prize in Valuation

Lina Kochler

Toyota Financial Services | Prize in Third Year Finance

Jiangheng Lin
Rochelle Bolton

Westpac | Prize in Financial Economics (Post Graduate Financial Economics)

Yingjia Li

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 contact@massey.ac.nz Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey