New information following the change in COVID-19 alert levels.

2017 (2016 Academic Year) Academic Excellence Awards - Albany

Prize List Receipients

Auckland Chamber of Commerce | Prize for Top First Year Economics Student

Samantha Asser

Auckland Chamber of Commerce | Prize for Top First Year Finance Student

Allan Ramage

(Business Finance)

Daniel Noyce

Buildcorp Management Limited (Albany)
(Property Management and Development)

Pui Mei Lee

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Macroeconomics

Kelly Robinson

Cengage Learning |  Prize in Microeconomics

Jessica Black

Cengage Learning  |  Prize in Managerial Finance

Minli Wang (Semester One)
Junpu He (Semester Two)

CFA | Chartered Financial Analyst Scholarship

Xi Chen
Lu Gao
Yuyan Huang

Property Institute of New Zealand | Student of the Year

Joint Winners
Pui Mei Lee
Rachel Davis-Colley

R.M. McGough | Prize in Valuation

Pui Mei Lee

Toyota Financial Services | Prize in Third Year Finance

Ji-Eun Lee
Xiaochi Zhang

Westpac | Prize in Financial Economics (Post Graduate Financial Economics)

Yanhua Wang

Contact us Mon - Fri 8:30am to 4:30pm 0800 MASSEY (+64 6 350 5701) TXT 5222 Web chat Staff Alumni News Māori @ Massey